Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

October 15, 2018

Re: Case No. 2018-00331

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2018 Water Personnel Training Seminar held at Kentucky Dam Village State Resort Park located at 113 Administration Drive, Calvert City, KY, on September 19-20, 2018, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended.

If you have any questions, please contact Andrew Melnykovych, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2564.

Sincerely, en R. Pinsor Executive Director

Attachment

(enti

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com

An Equal Opportunity Employer M/F/D

Kentucky Dam Village - Attendance List - Case No. 2018-00331						
Last Name	First Name	Title	Utility Name	Hours		
Adams	Ronnie	Commissioner	Christian County Water District	6		
Alexander	Linda	Manager	East Logan Water District	9		
Anderson	Doug	Commissioner	Muhlenberg County Water District #3	6		
Baird	Michael	Commissioner	Cumberland Falls Highway Water District	9		
Baker	Lisa	Commissioner	Laurel County Water District #2	12		
Barr	Tim	Commissioner	North Logan Water District	6		
Boren	Charles	Commissioner	Dexter - Almo Heights Water District	12		
Bourland	Ricky	Operations Manager	Christian County Water District	*Registered but did not attend		
Browning	Carroll	Commissioner	East Logan Water District	9		
Brumfield	Jeremy	Asst. Superintendent	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	4		
Brunson	Ashbel	Chairman	Christian County Water District	6		
Camplin	Mike	Commissioner	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	6		
Capps	Kendra	Chairperson	North Marshall Water District	6		
Clemons	Amber	Consumer Services Rep.	Grayson County Water District	10		
Creekmore	Jimmy	Commissioner	Cumberland Falls Highway Water District	9		
Dabolt	Mike	Commissioner	Jonathan Creek Water District	6		
Draffen	Larry Joe	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	6		
Driskill	Billy	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	6		
Duncan	Deborah	Commissioner	South Hopkins Water District	6		
Fralick	Pat	Chairman	Caldwell County Water District	6		
Garrett	Don	Chairman	Muhlenberg County Water District #3	6		
Gregory	Carlin	Board Member	Ohio County Water District	12		
Harper	Billy	Operator	North Logan Water District	10		
Harper	Ту	Commissioner	Caldwell County Water District	12		
Harper	Wallace	Commissioner	North Logan Water District	10		
Hockman	Ron	Secretary	Hardin County Water District #1	12		
Houchens	Lloyd	Commissioner	East Logan Water District	9		
Hunt	Steve	Commissioner	Christian County Water District	*Registered but did not attend		
lohnson	J David	Treasurer	Christian County Water District	*Registered but did not attend		
lones	Ricky	Treasurer	Jonathan Creek Water District	12		
Leonard	Jamie	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	6		

Mayhugh	Bobby	Commissioner	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	6
McGregor	Roy	Commissioner	South Hopkins Water District	6
Morris	Barbara	Commissioner	Christian County Water District	6
Murphy	Charles	Board Member	Lyon County Water District	*Registered but did not attend
Noffsinger	C. Shawn	Commissioner	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	*Registered but did not attend
O'Bryan	Jeff	Commissioner	Jonathan Creek Water District	6
Owen	James	General Manager	Christian County Water District	6
Paschall	Pat	Commissioner	Dexter - Almo Heights Water District	12
Porter	Timothy Craig	Superintendent	Muhlenberg County Water District #1	10
Ratliff	Erin	Attorney	Riggs, Prather, Ratliff & Bullock	*Registered but did not attend
Reynolds	Larry	Commissioner	Cumberland Falls Highway Water District	*Registered but did not attend
Rice	Cheryl		Cawood Water District	12
Rice	Tim	Commissioner	Cawood Water District	12
Riggs	Nathan T.	Attorney	Riggs, Prather, Ratliff & Bullock	*Registered but did not attend
Robertson	Don	Chairman	Lyon County Water District	6
Shadowen	James	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	6
Shields	Vickie	Office Manager	Ohio County Water District	10
Smotherman	S. C. Smokey	Chairman	North Logan Water District	6
Sutton	Chris	Commissioner	Lyon County Water District	6
Taylor	Joe Dan	Commissioner	Dexter - Almo Heights Water District	12
Thomas	Mike	Commissioner	Cawood Water District	12
Tindall	John	Treasurer	Hardin County Water District #1	6
Tubbs	Jimmie	Commissioner	Jonathan Creek Water District	6
Tucker	Robert	Commissioner	South Hopkins Water District	6
Turner	Gene	Commissioner	Nebo Water District	6
Wade	Garry	District Manager	Allen County Water District	12
Wilson	Kara	Commissioner	Jonathan Creek Water District	*Registered but did not attend
Woodburn	Bobby	Commissioner	Muhlenberg County Water District #3	6